Action Bronson – Baby Blue Feat. Chance The Rapper

Action Bronson drops off one of the most anticipated cuts off his debut album; “Baby Blue” featuring Chance The Rapper

After hearing “Actin Crazy”, and “Terry” and “Big League Chew”; the New York rapper’s let loose “Baby Blue”, his collaborative track with Chance the Rapper that was produced by Mark Ronson who you may recall Bronsolino linked up with to remix “Uptown Funk”.

Listen to the collab below; Bronson’s LP Mr. Wonderful drops March 25 via iTunes; click the link to pre-order.

Mr. Wonderful Tracklist:

01. Brand New Car
02. When I Rise (feat. Big Body Bes)
03. Terry
04. Actin Crazy
05. Falconry (feat. Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes)
06. THUG LOVE STORY 2017 THE MUSICAL (Interlude)
07. A. City Boy Blues (feat. Chauncy Sherod)
08. B. A light in the Addict (feat. Party Supplies)
09. C. Baby Blue (feat. Chance the Rapper)
10. Only in America (feat. Party Supplies)
11. Galactic Love
12. The Passage
13. Easy Rider