Sean Price – 4 no Reason

Sean Price drops off a new verse called “4 No Reason”

Sean Price is a member of the hip hop supergroups Boot Camp Clik and Random Axe with Guilty Simpson and producer Black Milk. Duck Down Record’s Sean P drops a new verse today for no reason at all. Enjoy it. Apparently a new Heltah Skeltah album is supposed to be released this year which would be great.

Let us know what you think below.