Kendrick Lamar’s Alleged New Album Tracklist Released [Update: It’s a Fake]

An unofficial tracklist for Kendrick Lamar’s upcoming album is floating around the Internet.

An image displaying the purported tracklist to Kendrick Lamar’s sophomore studio album has surfaced onto the Interweb. Kendrick has been pretty tight-lipped regarding details of his highly anticipated follow-up to the universally acclaimed “good kid m.A.A.d. city” , however the blurry picture reveals 18 tracks, a few features – but no title.

The unofficial tracklist features Pete Rock, Dr. Dre, George Clinton Jay Rock and Ron Isley.

Lamar, has told fans that his new features production from Dr. Dre and Pharrell and to expect his upcoming album to be “even more raw” than “good kid m. A.A.d. city”.

Check out the unofficial tracklist in the gallery above and written below:

1. A Call to Arms (introduction)

2. Both Sides of the Story

3. Underground March

4. History (skit)

5. Blaring Melodies (feat. Pete Rock)

6. Awaken

7. Clouding My Mind

8. Interlude (skit)

9. i (Love Myself)

10. The Line of Fire

11. King Kunta


13. Impulse (feat Dr. Dre)

14. Black Mamba

15.  Say It Like You Mean It (feat. George Clinton)

16. TIMC (feat. Jay Rock)

17. Work With It

18. Fate and Destiny (feat. Ron Isley)