Raekwon Announces “F.I.L.A” Artwork & Tracklist

Raekwon announces Fly International Luxurious Art (F.I.L.A) artwork and tracklist

As Raekwon’s Fly International Luxurious Art (F.I.L.A) will drop on the 24th April of this year, the rapper shared the official artwork and track list with fans on social media:

The caption read:

The heart of a lion who roams through the concrete jungle !!!!!! ( still).
The eyes and wings to fly over fake shit !!! And still remain on top as usual.
Pussy will never understand ! We don’t expect them too neither.

F.I.L.A boasts heavyweight appearances including Ghostface Killah, Busta Rhymes, and Snoop Dogg. And production from the likes of Scoop DeVille, Jerry Wonda, Scram Jones, plus others.

 Fly International Luxurious Art F.I.L.A tracklist

1. Intro (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)

2. 4 In the Morning feat. Ghostface Killah (Prod. by Scram Jones)

3. I Got Money feat. A$AP Rocky (Prod. by S1 aka Symbolic One)

4. Wall to Wall feat. French Montana & Busta Rhymes (Prod. by She da God, Co-Prod Snaz)

5. Heated Nights (Prod. by Frank G)

6. Fila Word feat. 2 Chainz (Prod. by Scram Jones)

7. 1,2 1,2 feat. Snoop Dogg (Prod. by Scoop Deville)

8. Live to Die (Prod. by S1 aka Symbolic One)

9. Soundboy Kill It feat. Melanie Fiona & Assassin Prod. by Jerry Wonda)

10. Revory (Wraith) feat. Rick Ro$$, Ghostface Killah (Prod by Bluerocks)

11. All About You feat. Estelle (Prod. by Jerry Wonda)

12. Nautilus (Prod. by Scram Jones)

13. Worst Enemy feat. Liz Rodriguez ( Prod. by Matt Burnett)