Snoop Dogg Reveals New Album “Bush” Tracklisting [Update: Download Now]

Snoop Dogg takes to Twitter to reveal the official tracklisting to his upcoming album and it’s pretty damn good.

Snoop Dogg appears to be pretty excited about his new album, and with some pretty extraordinary guest appearances including Stevie Wonder and Kendrick Lamar, we can certainly see why. The album shares a release date (May 12) with ASAP Rocky’s A.L.L.A will feature 10 tracks – Snoop has also said that the album will not feature much rapping.

The album follows his 2013 album Reincarnation which saw the rapper use the moniker Snoop Lion. The LP received a luke warm reception from critics and fans alike, selling 21,000 copies in it’s first week in the US and only around 50,000 copies globally to date.

Have a look at the tracklisting below and let us know what you think.


1. “California Roll” feat. Stevie Wonder
2. “This City”
3. “R U a Freak”
4. “Awake”
5. “So Many Pros”
6. “Peaches N Cream” feat. Charlie Wilson
7. “Edibles” feat. T.I.
8. “I Knew That”
9. “Run Away” feat. Gwen Stefani
10. “I’m Ya Dogg” feat. Kendrick Lamar and Rick Ross

[update: download now]

Although the album doesn’t officially drop until May 12. Today Snoop Dogg has allowed fans to stream his album via iTunes. As mentioned BUSH features appearances from Kendrick Lamar, T.I., Gwen Stefani, Rick Ross, Charlie Wilson and Stevie Wonder and has been executive-produced by Pharrell. You can view the full tracklist above.